Monaro Car Club of SA logo List Of Upcoming Events HOME


Monaro Car Club of SA Inc. displays events of other organisations and individuals but takes responsibility only for those of its own (indicated below by the use of enlarged font).

Check out the calendar at SMASA for more events.

Sunday 20th January 2019 9am
All Holden Day
Wigley Reserve Glenelg, till 4pm $15 vehicle, spectators free, Dave 0417765877 Cars on at 8am.
 
Saturday 26th January 2019 6pm
Mick Clements Memorial Twilight Cruise
Castle Plaza. Always a great cruise, and please help us retain the trophy for most club cars on the night. Leaves at 6:30pm.
 
Monday 28th January 2019 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 2nd February 2019 8:30am
Kaniva Car & Bike Show
Kaniva Oval show 9am-4pm More information.
 
Sunday 24th February 2019 9am
Run to Mannum
Meet for 9:30 leave from Marden Court Shops, corner of Lower Portrush and Payneham Rds. Cruise to the Cars &Coffee at Mannum. This will be followed up by a pub lunch.
 
Monday 25th February 2019 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Thursday 28th February thru 3rd March 2019
Adelaide 500 Supercars
Adelaide parklands and street circuit. More information.
 
Saturday 9th March 9am
Whyalla Steel City Nats
Mullaquana Rd 8 Mile, Whyalla. Runs over Saturday and Sunday.
 
Sunday 10th March
Moonta Show N Shine
Milne Tce Moonta
 
Saturday 16th March 8am
Old Skool N New Age Auto Show
Morphett Vale Football Club. While not an official club event this is an event members regularly enter and put on a good show. Please let us know if you are interested in participating with us.
 
Monday 25th March 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Sunday 31st March 10.30am
Monaro Club Display Day
Wigley Reserve, Glenelg. All members cars welcome! Cars in by 10:30am please. Free BBQ lunch for members and their families. Please RSVP for numbers by March 27th.
 
Sunday 7th April
McLaren Vale Vintage & Classic street parade.
More information.
 

Go to the top of this page!