Monaro Car Club of SA logo List Of Upcoming Events HOME


Monaro Car Club of SA Inc. displays events of other organisations and individuals but takes responsibility only for those of its own (indicated below by the use of enlarged font).

Check out the calendar at SMASA for more events.

Sunday 29th April 8am
Trackfest (Race Track Festival)
The Bend Motorsport Park, Tailem Bend. See more info and entry forms here.
 
Sunday 29th April 10am
Copper Coast 500 Sprints
Copper Coast Airport Kadina.
 
Monday 30th April 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 5th May 7am
Naracoorte Show & Shine + Swap Meet Sunday
Naracoorte Show Grounds, Smith St. S&S from 9am
 
Saturday 5th May 7pm
SMASA Pit Stop gathering
Foodland Frewville
 
Sunday 6th May 10am
Holden Heritage Bus Tour
$20pp. Bookings essential at 8568 4001 or More info here
 
Saturday 12th May 7pm
SMASA & Monaro Club Cruise
Marion Shopping Centre, Morphett Road, Oaklands Park.
 
Saturday 19th May 9am
Steel City Nationals
Whyalla Steel City Drags, Saturday and Sunday
 
Sunday 20th May 9.45am
Chrysler Heritage Bus Tour
$20pp. 8568 4001 or More info here
 
Sunday 20th 10am May
Civic Park Historic Car & Motorcycle Show
Civic Park, North East Road, Modbury, free to enter veteran to classic, street rods and customs
 
Sunday 27th May 10am
Ford Motor Company South Australian Heritage Bus Tour
$20pp. 8568 4001 or More info here
 
Monday 28th May 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 2nd June 7pm
SMASA Pit Stop gathering
Churchill Centre, 390 Churchill Rd, Kilburn Nth
 
Sunday 10th June 7am
Kadina Swap Meet and Car Show
swap from 8am, show from 11am
 
Monday 25th June 8pm
Annual General Meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Friday November 30th thru Monday 3rd December 2018
2018 Monaro Nationals
Tasmania this time! Entry forms here.
 

Go to the top of this page!