Monaro Car Club of SA logo List Of Upcoming Events HOME


Monaro Car Club of SA Inc. displays events of other organisations and individuals but takes responsibility only for those of its own (indicated below by the use of enlarged font).

Check out the calendar at SMASA for more events.

Saturday 19th May 9am
Steel City Nationals
Whyalla Steel City Drags, Saturday and Sunday
 
Sunday 20th May 10am
Bryan’s History Month cruise.
Heading South to take in a great semi-private museum, lunch and an optional afternoon tea! Meet at Ruby’s Café Stirling (big car park out the back, turn left at the roundabout then right into it). RSVP 0412 594 273 required by Thursday 17th!
 
Sunday 20th May 9.45am
Chrysler Heritage Bus Tour
$20pp. 8568 4001 or More info here
 
Sunday 20th May 10am
Civic Park Historic Car & Motorcycle Show
Civic Park, North East Road, Modbury, free to enter veteran to classic, street rods and customs
 
Sunday 27th May 10am
Ford Motor Company South Australian Heritage Bus Tour
$20pp. 8568 4001 or More info here
 
Monday 28th May 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 2nd June 7pm
SMASA Pit Stop gathering
Churchill Centre, 390 Churchill Rd, Kilburn Nth
 
Sunday 10th June 7am
Kadina Swap Meet and Car Show
Swap from 8am, Show from 11am
 
Saturday 23rd June 7pm
Club GoKarting night
Endurance Race, Mega Fast Karts, 6 Deacon Ave, Richmond. RSVP & $10 deposit reuqired ASAP
 
Monday 25th June 8pm
Annual General Meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 30th June 6pm
Wintertime Snow & Shine by HPC
Westfield Marion, Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park.
 
Sunday 1st July 11.30am
Club Rego Day
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon. Get your log book stamped, renew your membership for the next year, chat with other owners, maybe bring your club car if the weather’s good.
 
Saturday 14th July 7pm
Bowling night with Torana Club
Woodville Bowl, 819 Port Road start 730pm. RSVP and $10 deposit to Warren ASAP.
 
Monday 30th July 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Sunday 22nd August
50th Anniversary of the very 1st Monaro GMH Press release
More to come!
 
Saturday 25th August 7pm T.B.C.
Monaro Club 40th anniversary dinner
Bookings required. More details to come..
 
Monday 27th August 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Monday 30th August 8pm
Club meeting
 
Monday 24th September 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Sunday 30th September 6am
Bay to Birdwood Vintage & Veteran
Adelaide Shores, Barratt Reserve, West Beach. For cars to 31/12/59. Leaving 8:30am baytobirdwood.com.au
 
Monday 29th October 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Monday 26th November 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Friday 30th November thru Monday 3rd December 2018
2018 Monaro Nationals
Tasmania this time! Entry forms here.
 

Go to the top of this page!