Monaro Car Club of SA logo List Of Upcoming Events HOME


Monaro Car Club of SA Inc. displays events of other organisations and individuals but takes responsibility only for those of its own (indicated below by the use of enlarged font).

Check out the calendar at SMASA for more events.

Saturday 13th July 7pm
SMASA July Cruise
Saints Foodland, Salisbury Plains.
 
Saturday 20th July 7pm
Bowling night with Holden Torana Club
Woodville Bowl, 819 Port Rd. Start 7.30pm. ins drop 7.30pm. Bookings and $10 deposit p.p.; ring or message Warren 0419 755 618 or send thru the club account (include your name + ”Bowling”).
 
Saturday 27th July 8am
Trackfest by Horse Power Crew
The Bend Motorsport Park $30 More info!"
 
Sunday 27th July 7:15am
All Makes Swap Meet and Car Boot Sales of SA
Globe Derby Harness Racing, Dry Creek. Sellers $15, buyers 8:15am $5, till 12 noon
 
Monday 29th July 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Sunday 18th August 9am
MCCSA Cruise to Tailem Bend for Go Karting
Bookings at July meeting or send thru the club account (include your name + ”GoKarts”). Subsidy towards cost. Meet @ Crafers Bus Interchange off SE Fwy.
 
Monday 26th August 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 31st August 5:30pm
MCCSA Mid Year Dinner
Buckingham Arms, $20/head for members (other proices for children and non-members). Bookings at a meeting or send thru the club account (include your name + ”Dinner”), members and family members only at that price of course!
 
Saturday 7th September
Holdens Back Home
Peter Page Holden, 17 Elizabeth Way, Elizabeth. Cars in before 9am. Public 10am to 3pm www.facebook.com/events/353538695366394/
 
Saturday 14th September 7pm
Rock n Roll Festival
Victor Harbor Saturday day cruise + twilight cruise, Sunday Show n Shine
 
Friday 27th — Monday 30th September
2019 HK HT HG Holden Nationals Sunshine Coast, Qld
Entry forms and more info here.
 
Sunday 29th September 6am
Bay to Birdwood Classic
Cars from 1956 up to end 1986. Adelaide Shores, Barratt Reserve, West Beach. Leaving 8:30am
 
Monday 30th September 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 19th October
Strathalbyn Swap Meet
Gates Milne Road. Open 5.30am SELLERS. 6.30am BUYERS. Automobilia, spare parts, books, collectibles & much more. Sellers site fee $15, Further Inquiries Malcolm 0488 528 331 or Dean 8552 1042 here.
 
Sunday 20th October 10am
3rd Aussie Era Salisbury Car Show
Pitman Park, Salisbury Entry Donation: $5 on the day supporting Variety SA. Registrations close Friday 11th. To request the entry form, please email.
 
Friday 25th — Sunday 27th October
Murray Bridge Autofest
Show N Shine, Autokana, Burnout Shootout. Entry forms here.
 
Monday 28th October 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Sunday 24th November
Monaros at Morphettville
The display day, previously known as All Monaro Day, as part of the Monaro State Titles. All Monaros welcome regardless of condition (including LE coupes, HQ SS sedans, HSV coupes). More details to come!
 
Monday 25th November 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Sunday 8th December
Monaro Christmas BBQ
Save the Date... More info to come!
 
Monday 30th December 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 

Go to the top of this page!