Monaro Car Club of SA logo List Of Upcoming Events HOME


Monaro Car Club of SA Inc. displays events of other organisations and individuals but takes responsibility only for those of its own (indicated below by the use of enlarged font).

Check out the calendar at SMASA for more events.

Sunday 21st January 9am
All Holden Day
Wigley Reserve, Glenelg. Contact Paul 0419 196 086, Roger 0419 730 177 or Richard 0432 505 997
 
Friday 26th January 6pm
Mick Clements Memorial Cruise
Joint event with the Falcon GT club (note Australia Day holiday). Churchill Centre carpark, cruising at 6:30pm.
 
Saturday 27th January 5:30pm
Classic Old Holden Cruise
For chrome bumper GMH cars. More details here.
 
Saturday 27th January
Australia Day Cruise Weekend Cruise
By HQ-WB Owners. Mile End Homemakers
 
Monday 29th January 8pm
Club meeting
BBQ from 6pm, free for members. Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 3rd February 9 - 4pm
The Kaniva Car & Bike Show
More info here.
 
Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th February
Mount Gambier Autofest & Show & Shine #40
Show & Shine 9-5 Sat & Sun. The cruise and party is Sat Night
 
Sunday 4th February 10am to 4pm
Super Chevy Sunday
Wigley Reserve, Glenelg
 
Sunday 11th February 9-3.30am
All British Day
Echunga Recreation Ground in Echunga.
 
Saturday 17th February
MCCSA Barossa Day Cruise
Hosted by the Jenkes — More details to come!
 
Saturday 17th February 9 - 4pm
The Kaniva Car & Bike Show
More details here
 
Sunday Sunday 18th February 10am
All American Day
Tilley Reserve, Hancock Rd, Surrey Downs, till 12noon, adults $7 kids u/14 free.
 
Monday 26th February 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Thursday 1st—Sunday 4th March
Adelaide 500 Supercars
Adelaide Street Circuit
 
Monday 26th March 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Friday November 30th thru Monday 3rd December 2018
2018 Monaro Nationals
Tasmanian club.
 

Go to the top of this page!