Monaro Car Club of SA logo List Of Upcoming Events HOME


Monaro Car Club of SA Inc. displays events of other organisations and individuals but takes responsibility only for those of its own (indicated below by the use of enlarged font).

Check out the calendar at SMASA for more events.

Thursday 17th thru Sunday 20th October
Variety Moto Run
Four days of camaraderie and fun. Info here.
 
Saturday 19th October 4pm
2019 Burst of Freshness Charity Meet
Adelaide Produce Markets, Pooraka. Raising funds for Camp Quality. Info at here.
 
Sunday 20th October
Strathalbyn Swap Meet
Gates Milne Road. Open 5.30am SELLERS. 6.30am BUYERS. Automobilia, spare parts, books, collectibles & much more. Sellers site fee $15, Further Inquiries Malcolm 0488 528 331 or Dean 8552 1042 here.
 
Sunday 20th October 10am
3rd Aussie Era Salisbury Car Show
Pitman Park, Salisbury Entry Donation: $5 on the day supporting Variety SA. Registrations close Friday 11th.To request the entry form, please email.
 
Friday 25th Sunday 27th October
Murray Bridge Autofest
Show N Shine, Autokana, Burnout Shootout. Entry forms here.
 
Sunday 27th October 10am
Monaro Car Club and Holden Torana Club Poker Run
Armada Arndale Shopping Centre. $5 per car. BBQ and prizes!
 
Monday 28th October 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 9th November 4pm
SMASA Show n Shine
Harts Mill, Port Adelaide. New format: twilight meet then a cruise!
 
Sunday 10th November 10.30
Lions Gumeracha Show & Shine / Swap Meet
Incorporates the Shannon's Memorial Cruise. Entrants & Swap Meet sellers $15, gold coin donation otherwise please. Ray 0413 277 191. More details here
 
Friday 15th November 5pm
Aussie Classics & Muscle Car Cruise
Adelaide Auto Expo, Wayville Showgrounds, $10 entry to show with club membership card. Cruise at 9pm
 
Saturday 16th November 10am
Adelaide Auto Expo
Wayville Showgrounds $25 kids <=13 free. til 9pm.
 
Friday 22nd November 7pm
Monaro State Titles Cruise
 
Sunday 24th November
Monaros at Morphettville
The display day, previously known as All Monaro Day, as part of the Monaro State Titles. All Monaros welcome regardless of condition (including LE coupes, HQ SS sedans, HSV coupes).
Entry form here. More details to come!
 
Monday 25th November 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 30th November 7pm
Festival Cruise
 
Sunday 1st December 8am
Hot Rod & Classics Picnic
Balhanna Oval
 
Friday 6th December 8am to Monday 9th December
Adelaide Motorsport Festival
8th Adelaide Rally and Victoria Park Sprint
 
Sunday 8th December
Monaro Christmas BBQ
Save the Date... More info to come!
 
Monday 30th December 8pm
No Club meeting
Happy New Year, all!
 
Monday 27th January 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 

Go to the top of this page!