Monaro Car Club of SA logo List Of Upcoming Events HOME


Monaro Car Club of SA Inc. displays events of other organisations and individuals but takes responsibility only for those of its own (indicated below by the use of enlarged font).

Check out the calendar at SMASA for more events.

Sunday 26th May 10.30am
Bryan's History Month cruise
Meet for a cruise beforehand, starting point(s) to be announced.
Come along for an amazing look at St John Ambulance: visit, view and try to tie a reef knot. Check out their new displays covering St John in SA from 1885 to the present. Remember old first aid treatments and try to put on a sling. See interesting film from the 1930s. Recall the days of the black and white uniforms, treatments, manuals and much more. Resuscitation methods including a unique Eve's rocker to the latest heart-start machine.
Special display: 2-4pm, see historical ambulance vehicles and the CPR Lab where you can try (itís very easy) the latest defibrillators (heart-start machines). Cost to the museum is by donation.
 
Monday 27th May 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Sunday 9th June 8am
Kadina Swap Meet & Car Show
Swap from 8am, show from 11am
 
Sunday 23rd June
Club Registration & Membership Renewal Day
Model T Club Rooms, Port Rd until 12:30pm. Bring along your carsí log books, your renewal form (to be emailed) & some moulah!
 
Monday 24th June
Club AGM
That time of the year when we get to gorge ourselves at the clubís expense, for the very small price of attending and voting!
 
Saturday 20th July 7pm
Bowling night with Holden Torana Club
Woodville Bowl, 819 Port Rd. Start 7.30pm. RSVP and $10 deposit required at the June meeting please.
 
Monday 29th July 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Monday 26th August 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Monday 30th September 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Monday 28th October 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Sunday 24th November
Monaros at Morphettville
The display day, previously known as All Monaro Day, as part of the Monaro State Titles. All Monaros welcome regardless of condition (including LE coupes, HQ SS sedans, HSV coupes). More details to come!
 
Monday 25th November 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 

Go to the top of this page!